[66 / 16 / ?]

ID:WMkXRVLx No.5269558 ViewReplyOriginalReport
I'll use the usual base that the others have used
If you like football and you like /bant/, GET IN HERE!
/bant/ is playing a match against /soc/ at 5pm UTC today (6pm UK, 1pm EST, 11am PST) and we need YOUR support!

>Why should I care?
GLORY FOR /bant/!
BANTER OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY.

>Where can I watch the match?
Go to https://implyingrigged.info/wiki/ and click the Cytube link. You'll find the stream there.

>Where can I learn more?
https://implyingrigged.info/wiki/FAQ

Check out the official Team /bant/ wiki!
>https://implyingrigged.info/wiki//bant/

We need help! Anyone who is good with Blender modeling or Pro Evolution Soccer 2017 tactics, please join the Discord!
>https://pastebin.com/kqzsqj0U