Board statistics disabled indefinitely.

[10 / 3 / ?]

/bant/ FC

ID:89UjrQji No.7518788 ViewReplyOriginalReport
Git fuckin hype. /bant/ plays in ONE HOUR.
Come join us for some sick banter and autistic spaghetti fun!

>I have no idea what you're talking about.
Check out these links!
https://implyingrigged.info/wiki/Main_Page
https://implyingrigged.info/wiki/FAQ
https://implyingrigged.info/wiki//bant/

>Oh, I get it now. Where can I watch this event?
Go to the wiki main page and click the Cytube link at the right.

>Bookmarked and ready! When is /bant/ playing?
Friday, February 15th - 12:40pm EST, 9:40am PST, 17:40 UST
Sunday, February 17th - 12:00pm EST, 9:00am PST, 17:00 UST
Saturday, February 23th - 12:00pm EST, 9:00am PST, 17:00 UST
https://implyingrigged.info/wiki/2019_4chan_Winter_Cup#Group_A

>Please get me more excited for our matches.
No problem! Here is a hype video by Yuyukow!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_8YoJhuI61Y