!!EfRrA7tGOrb
[69 / 45 / ?]

/bant/ 4cc - Autumn Babby Cup

!!EfRrA7tGOrb ID:hoiY6yBf No.8952235 ViewReplyOriginalReport
Are you ready to kick ass and chew bubblegum yet again, /bant/its?
The 2019 Autumn Babby cup begins today on October 25th. This season's Babby Cup is being conducted in PES 18, so who knows what hilarious hijinx will ensue?
We're playing against /b/ today. How very fitting! Here's to hoping we kick those alien bastards right in the nuts

>I have no idea what you're talking about.
Here you go anon, look at these wiki pages for some more information.
https://implyingrigged.info/wiki/Main_Page
https://implyingrigged.info/wiki/FAQ
https://implyingrigged.info/wiki//bant/

>Oh, I get it now. Where can I watch this event?
Go to the wiki main page and click the Cytube link at the right.

>Bookmarked and ready! When is /bant/ playing?
Friday, October 25th - 5pm EST, 2pm PST, 21:00 UTC
Sunday, October 27th - 4:40pm EST, 2:40pm PST, 21:40 UTC
Saturday, November 2nd - 5pm EST, 2pm PST, 21:00 UTC
https://implyingrigged.info/wiki/2019_4chan_Autumn_Babby_Cup#Group_D