Yes, a lot of images and thumbnails have been lost. They are not recoverable. More notices likely in coming weeks.


/who/ - Nanashi Mumei General - CLXVIII

No.13880980 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
Reliving the Sugar Rush Edition
Previous thread: >>13779899
>Youtube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3n5uGu18FoCy23ggWWp8tA
>Twitter:
https://twitter.com/nanashimumei_en
One rule: >>1 .
Don't reply to printers, flamers and bait, especially in this thread. Any suggestions for future OPs are also welcome.
775 posts and 134 images omitted

Hololive Global

No.13931955 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
382 posts and 149 images omitted

/∞/ - Ouro Kronii General - 06:02

No.13914800 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
>Upcoming Stream:【51 Worldwide Classics】HOW WILL OUR CHESS MATCH GO? ONLY TIME WILL TELL【Hololive ID 2nd Gen】
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FWF_UO9lgHY

>Previous Stream:【Pokemon: Brilliant Diamond】Gonna Be The Very Best | #1
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L2MzhnfV6L4

>Previous Stream:【Splatoon 2】What do you call a squad of squids?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mzJmeD2JgII

>First Superchat VOD:
https://youtu.be/-D5qzbehoM4

>Debut VOD:
https://youtu.be/W3oVrq94mGM

>Tags:
#ourokronii (General)
#krotime (Streams)
#kronillust (Art)
#kroniijokes (Memes)
#kroniirotic (Unofficial Tag for NSFW Art)

>Handy links:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbs8T6MWqUHP1tIQvSgKrg
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ourokronii
Kronii's Zatsudan BGM:https://youtu.be/0dP7cdf-EgI
Kronii's Game BGM: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aE3yq2GQQmk

>Current Schedule:
12/01 - Chess Battle w/ Ollie @ 6PM PST / 9PM EST, (12/2) 1AM GMT / 10AM JST
12/02 - Frostpunk: The Last Autumn @ 8PM PST / 11PM EST, (12/03) 3AM GMT, 12PM JST
12/04 - Membership: Designing Kronies Together! @ 6PM PST / 9PM EST, (12/05) 1AM GMT / 10AM JST

>If you can't do timezones, consult the following:
https://stream-calendar.vercel.app/

>Previous Thread:
>>13902606

>Current Bond Level: 5.0

>Fanfic Listing:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1tBsaVE7MLlrZY8fkE1EK-X4X8qSkbCsKFsmxjwcBUU0/edit?usp=sharing

>Fanart Gallery:
https://azure-gallery.net/illusts?query=vtuber%3A%E3%82%AA%E3%83%BC%E3%83%AD%E3%83%BB%E3%82%AF%E3%83%AD%E3%83%8B%E3%83%BC&kenzen=false

>Clock Sounds:
>https://mega.nz/folder/0gkATSQC#tk_uSqS-QvmKi42Lmclevg
Notice: Download everything since it might go down again
569 posts and 119 images omitted

Takanashi Kiara

No.13901382 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
146 posts and 12 images omitted

/#/ - Numbers thread

No.13931471 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
Previous:: >>13911979
139 posts and 14 images omitted

/vsj+/ - VShojo+ General

No.13925607 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
Bussin Latte Edition

Welcome to VShojo+! A thread to discuss VShojo, and any vtubers frequently associated with them.

Another early in the day thread so not a lot's happened since last time! Check the OP of the previous thread for a brief recap of yesterday and look forward to more stuff tonight. Mouse will be live, Mel will presumably be playing Metal Wolf Chaos, and we've already got Zen and Silver live doing their thing. Will pink cat return? Iunno. But whether or not that happens make sure to keep things comfy and civil by ignoring bait, and being excellent to each other.

VShojo is:
Nyan - https://www.twitch.tv/nyanners
Silver - https://www.twitch.tv/silvervale
Froot - https://www.twitch.tv/apricot
Mouse - https://www.twitch.tv/ironmouse
Zen - https://www.twitch.tv/zentreya
Mel - https://www.twitch.tv/projektmelody
Hime - https://www.twitch.tv/hajime
Vei - https://www.twitch.tv/veibae

Previous thread: >>13909867
420 posts and 83 images omitted

I am forgotten

No.13930773 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
96 posts and 12 images omitted

/HAHA/ - Selen Tatsuki General

No.13884167 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
A thread dedicated to Nijisanji's longnecked tomboy gamer Dragon/laughing gas addict!
>Her Youtube channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV1xUwfM2v2oBtT3JNvic3w
>Her Twitch channel
https://www.twitch.tv/selentatsuki (embed) (embed) (embed)
>Her Twitter
https://twitter.com/Selen_Tatsuki
>Previous Thread: >>13800897
99 posts and 54 images omitted

/ggg/ - Gawr Gura General

No.13927268 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
495 posts and 102 images omitted

Nijisanji EN

No.13927037 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
This is a thread for the discussion of Nijisanji's English branch and their vtuber units, LazuLight, Obsydia and Ethyria!

Nijisanji EN Youtube channels:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-JSeFfovhNsEhftt1WHMvg/channels

Twitter accounts:
https://twitter.com/NIJISANJI_World
https://twitter.com/PomuRainpuff
https://twitter.com/EliraPendora
https://twitter.com/FinanaRyugu
https://twitter.com/Rosemi_Lovelock
https://twitter.com/Petra_Gurin
https://twitter.com/Selen_Tatsuki
https://twitter.com/MillieParfait
https://twitter.com/EnnaAlouette
https://twitter.com/NinaKosaka
https://twitter.com/ReimuEndou

Teamup Schedule for Ninisani:
https://teamup.com/ks1mraas71v3fjf1c2
https://walfie.github.io/niji-en-pinned/

To watch streams at the same time:
https://holodex.net/
https://niji-mado.web.app/home
Open devtools (F12 key), go to console tab, input the following code, then refresh the page.
localStorage.setItem('rulePauseOther', 0);
You only need to do this once, or until your browser data is cleared.

NijiEN song playlist:
https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZ-k6IRXJh-H_Kx_t2qdG-O19hPtIUp3r
To loop indefinitely get a browser extension preventing Youtube autopause.

Reminder to ignore shitposting, discordfags, and tribalfags.

Previous thread: >>13918497
522 posts and 94 images omitted