Yes, a lot of images and thumbnails have been lost. They are not recoverable. More notices likely in coming weeks.


[350 / 82 / ?]

/∞/ - Ouro Kronii General - 05:38

No.13554104 ViewReplyOriginalReport
>Upcoming Stream:【Diablo II: Resurrection】Helluva Time
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2sZQIscFI2c

>Previous Stream:【Superchat Catchup + Just Chatting】Update Me!
https://youtu.be/PYUpiRkx9go

>First Superchat VOD:
https://youtu.be/-D5qzbehoM4

>Debut VOD:
https://youtu.be/W3oVrq94mGM

>Tags:
#ourokronii (General)
#krotime (Streams)
#kronillust (Art)
#kroniijokes (Memes)
#kroniirotic (Unofficial Tag for NSFW Art)

>Handy links:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbs8T6MWqUHP1tIQvSgKrg
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ourokronii
Kronii's Zatsudan BGM:https://youtu.be/0dP7cdf-EgI
Kronii's Game BGM: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aE3yq2GQQmk

>Current Schedule:
11/24 - SC Catch up + Just Chatting @ 8PM PST / 11PM EST, (11/25) 3AM GMT, 12PM JST
11/25 - Diablo II: Resurrected @ 8PM PST / 11PM EST, (11/26) 3AM GMT, 12PM JST
11/27 - Membership: Fall Guys @ 3PM PST / 6PM EST / 11PM GMT, (11/28) 7AM JST

>If you can't do timezones, consult the following:
https://stream-calendar.vercel.app/

>Previous Thread:
>>13539009

>Current Bond Level: 4.9

>Fanfic Listing:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1tBsaVE7MLlrZY8fkE1EK-X4X8qSkbCsKFsmxjwcBUU0/edit?usp=sharing

>Fanart Gallery:
https://azure-gallery.net/illusts?query=vtuber%3A%E3%82%AA%E3%83%BC%E3%83%AD%E3%83%BB%E3%82%AF%E3%83%AD%E3%83%8B%E3%83%BC&kenzen=false

>Clock Sounds:
>https://mega.nz/folder/0gkATSQC#tk_uSqS-QvmKi42Lmclevg
Notice: Download everything since it might go down again