Yes, a lot of images and thumbnails have been lost. They are not recoverable. More notices likely in coming weeks.


[464 / 103 / ?]

/∞/ - Ouro Kronii General - 08:29

No.16438408 ViewReplyOriginalReport
>Previous Stream: 【KOREAN WITH KRONII】Korean 101 with Onni! #kfp #キアライブ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tHf1Qm3C9M8

>Previous Stream:【Monster Hunter Rise PC】Joining The Hunt With Friends
https://youtu.be/UnboO4XOD4I
>Sana PoV
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ImvqtjtGkI
>Bae PoV
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kvxdp7UWTnE
>Ina PoV
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=muXZVc0xRTc

>Music Video: Ochame Kinou - hololive English Cover
https://youtu.be/uFJHdT_ie9U?t=122

>Debut VOD:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W3oVrq94mGM

>Tags:
#ourokronii (General)
#krotime (Streams)
#kronillust (Art)
#kroniijokes (Memes)
#OKTK (Fanbase tag)
#kromono (New Year's Outfit)
#kroniirotic (Unofficial Tag for NSFW Art)

>Handy links:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbs8T6MWqUHP1tIQvSgKrg
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ourokronii
Kronii's Zatsudan BGM:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0dP7cdf-EgI
Kronii's Game BGM: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aE3yq2GQQmk

>Current Schedule:
1/15 - New Years Outfit Reveal @ 2PM PST / 5PM EST / 10PM GMT, (1/16) 7AM JST
1/15 - Council Collab @ 4PM PST / 7PM EST / 12AM GMT, (1/16) 9AM JST

>If you can't do timezones, consult the following:
https://stream-calendar.vercel.app/

>Previous Thread:
>>16424185

>Current Bond Level: 6.5

>Fanfic Listing:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1tBsaVE7MLlrZY8fkE1EK-X4X8qSkbCsKFsmxjwcBUU0/edit?usp=sharing

>Fanart Gallery:
https://azure-gallery.net/illusts?query=vtuber%3A%E3%82%AA%E3%83%BC%E3%83%AD%E3%83%BB%E3%82%AF%E3%83%AD%E3%83%8B%E3%83%BC&kenzen=false

>Clock Sounds:
https://mega.nz/folder/0gkATSQC#tk_uSqS-QvmKi42Lmclevg
Notice: Download everything since it might go down again