Yes, a lot of images and thumbnails have been lost. They are not recoverable. More notices likely in coming weeks.


[585 / 119 / ?]

/∞/ - Ouro Kronii General - 02:51

No.11012626 ViewReplyOriginalReport
>Previous Stream:【Hades】How Far Can I Go | #2
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Bp8fYOASXg

>Mini Guerilla Collab Stream: Minecraft w/ Subaru and Polka
https://youtu.be/gFUpshFisw0?t=4365

>First Superchat VOD:
https://youtu.be/-D5qzbehoM4

>Debut VOD:
https://youtu.be/W3oVrq94mGM

>Tags:
#ourokronii (General)
#krotime (Streams)
#kronillust (Art)
#kroniijokes (Memes)
#kroniirotic (Unofficial Tag for NSFW Art)

>Handy links:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbs8T6MWqUHP1tIQvSgKrg
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ourokronii
Kronii's BGM https://youtu.be/0dP7cdf-EgI

>Current Schedule:
10/7 - Tick Tock: A Tale for Two w/ Amelia @ 3PM PST / 6PM EST / 11PM GMT, (10/8) 7AM JST
10/8 - BREAK
10/9 - Council Collab @ 6PM PST / 9PM EST, (10/10) 1AM GMT / 10AM JST

>If you can't do timezones, consult the following:
https://stream-calendar.vercel.app/

>Previous Thread:
>>10994684

>Current Bond Level: 3.5

>Fanfic Listing:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1tBsaVE7MLlrZY8fkE1EK-X4X8qSkbCsKFsmxjwcBUU0/edit?usp=sharing

>Fanart Gallery:
https://azure-gallery.net/illusts?query=vtuber%3A%E3%82%AA%E3%83%BC%E3%83%AD%E3%83%BB%E3%82%AF%E3%83%AD%E3%83%8B%E3%83%BC&kenzen=false

>Clock Sounds:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1quosY3PAT2iD_UO470zWYTIZqtSGNOFM