Board statistics disabled indefinitely.

[424 / 88 / ?]

/∞/ - Ouro Kronii General - 03:16

No.11403092 ViewReplyOriginalReport
>Current Stream:【Night Delivery】The Things You Do For Social Construct
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VGVWUzHWZBw

>Guest Appearance: OLLIE'S DEADllie FUN TOTSUMACHI//CALL-INS!!【Hololive Indonesia 2nd Gen】
https://youtu.be/v6o7LBrQs-I?t=13528

>First Superchat VOD:
https://youtu.be/-D5qzbehoM4

>Debut VOD:
https://youtu.be/W3oVrq94mGM

>Tags:
#ourokronii (General)
#krotime (Streams)
#kronillust (Art)
#kroniijokes (Memes)
#kroniirotic (Unofficial Tag for NSFW Art)

>Handy links:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbs8T6MWqUHP1tIQvSgKrg
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ourokronii
Kronii's Zatsudan BGM: https://youtu.be/0dP7cdf-EgI
Kronii's Game BGM: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aE3yq2GQQmk

>Current Schedule:
10/14 - BREAK
10/15 - BREAK
10/16 - Hollow Knight @ 8PM PST / 11PM EST, (10/17) 3AM GMT, 12PM JST

>If you can't do timezones, consult the following:
https://stream-calendar.vercel.app/

>Previous Thread:
>>11395255

>Current Bond Level: 3.5

>Fanfic Listing:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1tBsaVE7MLlrZY8fkE1EK-X4X8qSkbCsKFsmxjwcBUU0/edit?usp=sharing

>Fanart Gallery:
https://azure-gallery.net/illusts?query=vtuber%3A%E3%82%AA%E3%83%BC%E3%83%AD%E3%83%BB%E3%82%AF%E3%83%AD%E3%83%8B%E3%83%BC&kenzen=false

>Clock Sounds:
https://mega.nz/folder/xswTgQ4C#UWaXC87iprKBAPpqBYbGkA
https://mega.nz/folder/VxUTBC5Z#qRIYdfQiVttUinnVd0etzw