Yes, a lot of images and thumbnails have been lost. They are not recoverable. More notices likely in coming weeks.


[238 / 52 / ?]

/nina/ - Amogus with (YOU) Edition

No.3909766 ViewReplyOriginalReport
Nina is NOW live (20:00 CET/11:00 PST/14:00 EST)
She is playing Amogus together with (You)!

Interested how Nina sings? Check her last Karaoke: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sgDMD8rMIlo

http://twitch.tv/ninaninin

Her Twitter: https://twitter.com/ninanininvt

>who is Nina?
Nina is a Dutch indie vtuber who is a variety streamer playing a variety of games from typical kusoge, retro, rpgs to touhou and sings karaoke once a month (That's TODAY). She is well known for her hard work, wonderful singing and her support for other indies.

Also known as the CEO of Seiso.

Friendly threads: /koopa/ ; /africat/

YouTube VODs (more to be uploaded in future, she has them all on disk): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZYetJ72XDX0sn5GQLx-rBA

Pastebin of VOD timestamps for clippers (if you make one and post it ITT I'll add it): https://pastebin.com/sbMyTDne